JOYWAVE + KOPPS – TONGUES (Electro/Indie – US)

Rochester-based indie pop band Joywave consists of Dan Armbruster on vocals and guitar, Joseph Morinelli on guitar and Paul Brenner on drums. After releasing two EPs, their debut album, How Do You Feel Now?, was released through their own Cultco Music label in 2015, reaching #25 on the Billboard Alternative Albums chart and #3 on the Heatseekers Albums chart.

The two singles from the album, “Tongues” (ft. KOPPS) and “Somebody New”, achieved considerable popularity on the radio and on millions of views on YouTube.

For more info and tour dates, check the band’s official site or Facebook. Stream more music on SoundCloud.

Listen on Apple Music

One thought on “JOYWAVE + KOPPS – TONGUES (Electro/Indie – US)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.