Electrou r my disco

U R MY DISCO // vol.7

Spring has finally arrived and with it comes the seventh installment in the U R MY DISCO series. Packed with great tunes, this new compilation is clearly one for the dancefloors. Designed to make you dance, it’s got the best beats, the catchiest melodies and the most contagious basslines… Whether you’re at home, in the metro or in your car, let yourself go, get these feet tapping, these heads bobbing. Dance!

As a bonus, here’s James Yuill remix of Rob Cowen and The Dissidents’ yet-to-be-released new single “City Lights” (out April 14 on Self Raising Music). “I love the neon, I love the neon…”

Rob Cowen & The Dissidents - City Lights (James Yuill Remix)     

Stream the whole compilation on 8tracks or download it here:



01 French Horn Rebellion – Beaches and Friends
02 Robot Disaster – Boy (Suxx Remix)
03 Classixx – I’ll Get You (Feat. Jeppe)
04 Sneaky Sound System – 16 (Flight Facilities Remix)
05 MSTRKRFT (Feat John Legend) – Heartbreaker (Wolgang Gartner Remix)
06 Lost Valentinos – Thief (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
07 Crookers – Remedy (Feat. Miike Snow)
08 Delphic – Doubt (Cryptonites Remix)
09 Friendly Fires – On Board (Joakim Remix)
10 Tim & Jean – Come Around
11 80kidz – This Is My Shit
12 Astro – Hongo Atomic (Barretso Remix)
13 Shiny Toy Guns – Starts With One (Classixx Remix)
14 Yeasayer – Sunrise (Hey Champ Remix)
15 Rob Cowen & The Dissidents – City Lights (James Yuill Remix)
16 Ladyhawke – Magic (The Swiss Remix)

0 thoughts on “U R MY DISCO // vol.7


  • Hey guys,
    the downloadlink does not work….
    Very sadly 🙁
    Love your tapes! 🙂
    Cheers M

  • à quand un prochain volume 🙂 ?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.