ClubElectroHouseu r my disco

U R MY DISCO // vol.9

It’s been a long time coming , but the new U R MY DISCO mixtape is finally here! Featuring music by Husky Rescue, Jupiter, Lykke Li, Clock Opera, La Roux and many more, URMD #9 is a very eclectic mix of electro, house and nu-disco that will spark energy on dance floors far and wide…

Husky Rescue – Caravan (Serge Santiago Remix)     

You can stream the whole mix on 8tracks or, if you’d rather download it, you can get it here:

Tracklist as follows:

01 Crookers Feat. Yelle – Cooler Couleur (Junkie XL Remix)
02 Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Dull Life (The Dirty Tees Remix)
03 Grand Popo Football Club – Les Hommes c’est pas des Mecs Biens
04 Scissor Sisters – Invisible Light (Siriusmo Remix)
05 Jupiter – Vox Populi (Lifelike Treatment)
06 La Roux – Bulletproof (Glasnost Remix)
07 Burns – Kiss N’ Hold
08 Munk – Back Down (Cut Copy Jackmaster Remix)
09 Husky Rescue – Caravan (Serge Santiago Version)
10 Clock Opera – A Piece Of String (Julien Plaisir de France Remix)
11 Lykke Li – Dance Dance Dance (Grandtheft Remix)
12 Feist – Sealion (Chromeo Remix)
13 Music Go Music – Light of Love (Rob Da Bank Remix)
14 NightWaves – Fascination (Bit Funk Remix)
15 Au Revoir Simone – Knight of Wands (Dam Mantle Remix)

One thought on “U R MY DISCO // vol.9

  • baner odblaskowy

    Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.