U R MY DISCO // vol.2

U R MY DISCO // vol.2 is out now!! You can stream the whole mix on 8tracks or, if you prefer, you can download it here:

Track list goes as follows:

1. Cut/Copy – Lights and Music
2. Robyn – Cobrastyle (Teddybear cover)
3. Crystal Castles – Courtship Dating
4. Tracey Thorn – King’s Cross (Hot Chip Remix)
5. Foals – Astronauts and All (Barringtone Remix)
6. Feist – 1234 (Van She Tech Remix)
7. Simian Mobile Disco – I Believe
8. Tahiti 80 – Changes (Swayzak Darkfarmer Mix)
9. Rubies – I Feel Electric
10. The Presets – This Boy’s in Love
11. My Brightest Diamond – Inside a Boy (Son Lux Remix)
12. Son Lux – Break

One thought on “U R MY DISCO // vol.2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.